Event name

Euromoney Livestream: Real estate

04 June 2020

Sponsors

There is no better way to network with your key clients whilst providing a host of interesting panels and lively workshops to keep them informed on the latest market trends. Euromoney conferences provide an unparalleled opportunity for you to reach and remain at the forefront of your market.

To find out how you could benefit from sponsoring a Euromoney Conference please contact us on +44 (0) 20 7779 8488.


Event Overview

Euromoney Livestream: Interactive live video streams to help you navigate the financial storms of coronavirus and beyond

Real estate. Never let a good crisis go to waste? Fallout and opportunities from the pandemic.

Join us live at 15.00-15.45 London/ 10.00-10.45 New York/18.00-18.45 Dubai/ 22.00-22.45 Hong Kong on Thursday 4 June for our Euromoney LiveStream.

Is real estate in trouble?  Is there a systemic crisis brewing? Does the asset class need to be re-evaluated now we’re all staying at home?  To find out and ask your own questions, join Richard Croft, Executive Chairman, M7 Real Estate and Alasdair Pritchard, Partner, Knight Frank on our Euromoney LiveStream.

SIGN UP HERE.

Speakers

Speaker image

Richard Croft

Executive Chairman
M7 Real Estate

Full Profile

Speaker image

Alasdair Pritchard

Partner
Knight Frank

Full Profile

Videos

Events, Articles and Videos that might interest you

Sustainability MENA: Financing the region's transition to a low carbon global economy

04 February 2020
Dubai, United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates

.

The Euromoney Qatar Conference 2019

08-09 December 2019
Doha, QatarQatar

.

The Euromoney Saudi Arabia Conference 2019

18-19 September 2019
Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia

.

Executive Briefing 2019: Leisure and Hospitality in the KSA

17 September 2019
Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia

.

Executive Briefing 2019: Cybersecurity

17 September 2019
Riyadh, Saudi ArabiaSaudi Arabia

.

The Euromoney Egypt Conference 2019

09 September 2019
Cairo, EgyptEgypt

.

The Euromoney Jordan Conference 2019

02 July 2019
Amman, JordanJordan

.

The Euromoney Lebanon Conference 2019

25 June 2019
Beirut, LebanonLebanon

.

No related articles !