About Us

Who we are

Euromoney Conferences is the world’s leading organiser of events for capital markets and investment professionals. We have almost 50 years’ experience connecting companies and governments with the financial institutions that support their growth.

At our events we aim to identify and explain the latest trends in global financial markets, on the one hand, but also act as impartial forums for the rigorous exchange of ideas, on the other. This is in addition to their value as independent venues where people can make new connections and forge profitable business relationships.

Since the 1970s we’ve held events in over 60 countries that have attracted the most senior figures from business, finance and government – both as speakers and delegates.

The conference business was born out of our sister publication Euromoney magazine. 

We inform, we explain, we connect.

EUROMONEY INSTITUTIONAL INVESTOR PLC

Euromoney was founded in 1969 by Sir Patrick Sergeant, then City editor of the Daily Mail. Since that time, the business, which was launched to reflect the growth in global capital flows, has flourished alongside the development of financial markets.

Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC ("Euromoney") is a global, multi-brand information business which provides critical data, price reporting, insight, analysis and must-attend events to financial services, commodities, telecoms and legal markets. Euromoney is listed on the London Stock Exchange and is a member of the FTSE 250 share index.

Our portfolio includes brands such as Euromoney, Institutional Investor, Fast Markets, BCA Research, Ned Davis Research, Insurance Insider, and IJ Global among others. Euromoney is celebrating its 50th anniversary in 2019. For more information, please visit the website at www.euromoneyplc.com

Head Office - London

8 Bouverie Street
London
EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8488 
Fax: +44 (0)20 7779 8795 
Email: rsvp@euromoneyplc.com

Sponsor Enquiries
Europe and North America:
Andrew Walmsley
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8043
Email: andrew.walmsley@euromoneyplc.com

Middle East and Africa:
Victoria Behn  
Tel +44 (0) 20 7779 8571
Email: vbehn@euromoneyplc.com

Speaker Enquiries
Sara Leech
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8819 
Email: sleech@euromoneyplc.com

Venue / Supplier Enquiries
Chloe Forrester 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8708
Email: chloe.forrester@euromoneyplc.com 

Customer Service / Registration Enquiries

Heidi Boston
Tel +44(0)20 7779 8488
Email: rsvp@euromoneyplc.com
 

Asia Office - Hong Kong

38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East 
Wanchai
Hong Kong SAR
China

Tel: +852 2842 6961
Fax: +852 2842 7067
Email: rsvp@euromoneyasia.com

Sponsor Enquiries
Robert Ball
Tel: +852 2842 6996
Email: Robert.ball@euromoneyasia.com

Victor Wong
Tel +852 2912 8017
Email: victor.wong@euromoneyasia.com

Speaker Enquiries
Christy Wong
Tel: +852 2842 6967
Email: Christy.wong@euromoneyasia.com

Venue / Supplier Enquiries
Pinky Yam
Tel: +852 2842 6949
Email: pinky.yam@euromoneyasia.com

Marketing / Registration Enquiries
Fiona Chan
Tel +852 2842 6961
Email rsvp@euromoneyasia.com