About Us

Who we are

Euromoney Conferences is the world’s leading organiser of events for capital markets and investment professionals. We have almost 50 years’ experience connecting companies and governments with the financial institutions that support their growth.

At our events we aim to identify and explain the latest trends in global financial markets, on the one hand, but also act as impartial forums for the rigorous exchange of ideas, on the other. This is in addition to their value as independent venues where people can make new connections and forge profitable business relationships.

Since the 1970s we’ve held events in over 60 countries that have attracted the most senior figures from business, finance and government – both as speakers and delegates.

The conference business was born out of our sister publication Euromoney magazine. 

We inform, we explain, we connect.


Euromoney was founded in 1969 by Sir Patrick Sergeant, then City editor of the Daily Mail. Since that time, the business, which was launched to reflect the growth in global capital flows, has flourished alongside the development of financial markets.

Today Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC is an international business-information group listed on the London Stock Exchange, with more than 2,000 employees worldwide and a portfolio of over 30 businesses spanning price reporting, investment research, news and market analysis, and industry forums, institutes and events.

Our portfolio includes brands such as Euromoney, Institutional Investor, BCA Research, Ned Davis Research, Metal Bulletin, American Metal Market, Insurance Insider, Mining INDABA and IJ Global among others. For more information please visit the website at www.euromoneyplc.com.

Head Office - London

8 Bouverie Street
United Kingdom 

Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8488 
Fax: +44 (0)20 7779 8795 
Email: rsvp@euromoneyplc.com

Sponsor Enquiries
Europe and North America:
Andrew Lennon
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8043 
Email: alennon@euromoneyplc.com

Middle East and Africa:
Victoria Behn  
Tel +44 (0) 20 7779 8571
Email: vbehn@euromoneyplc.com

Speaker Enquiries
Emma Summers
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8397 
Email: esummers@euromoneyplc.com

Venue / Supplier Enquiries
Layla Baskott 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8475 
Email: lbaskott@euromoneyplc.com

Customer Service / Registration Enquiries

Heidi Boston
Tel +44(0)20 7779 8488
Email: rsvp@euromoneyplc.com
Marketing Enquiries
Andrew Walker 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7779 8657
Email: awalker@euromoneyplc.com

Asia Office - Hong Kong

38/F Hopewell Centre
183 Queen's Road East 
Hong Kong SAR

Tel: +852 2842 6961
Fax: +852 2842 7067
Email: rsvp@euromoneyasia.com

Sponsor Enquiries
Robert Ball
Tel: +852 2842 6996
Email: Robert.ball@euromoneyasia.com

Victor Wong
Tel +852 2912 8017
Email: victor.wong@euromoneyasia.com

Speaker Enquiries
Christy Wong
Tel: +852 2842 6967
Email: Christy.wong@euromoneyasia.com

Venue / Supplier Enquiries
Pinky Yam
Tel: +852 2842 6949
Email: pinky.yam@euromoneyasia.com

Marketing / Registration Enquiries
Fiona Chan
Tel +852 2842 6961
Email rsvp@euromoneyasia.com